• A
  • A
  • A

Communications Toolkit: Contact Us

Communications Contacts:

Clinton Weaver, MBA
Sr. Director, Public Affairs and Marketing
Clinton.Weaver@stonybrookmedicine.edu
(631) 444-3012

Rachel Velocci
Sr. Director, Office of Communications
(631) 638-4001
Rachel.Velocci@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Anita Lago
Production Manager, Office of Communications
(631) 638-4029
Anita.Lago@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Marianne Bastian
Administrative Assistant, Office of Communications
(631) 444-9836
Marianne.Bastian@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Kali Chan
Director, Medicine Media Relations
(631) 638-2233
Kali.Chan@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Greg Filiano
Manager, Media Relations
(631) 444-9343
Gregory.Filiano@stonybrookmedicine.edu